Share |
2017/18 NACM North Central Board of Directors

Nathan Hutton, CICP, Chair
Global credit manager
Donaldson Co. Inc.

Brett Wegner, Second Vice Chair
Senior credit analyst
Cargill Inc.


Jeff Hawkins, CCE, Board Member
Credit manager
Ferguson Enterprises Inc.


Judy Perttula, CBF, Board Member
Credit manager
Lyman Lumber Company


Janet Watson-Hays, Board Member
Financial services manager  

Werner Electric



Joy Mitchell, CCE, First Vice Chair 
Credit supervisor
Ryerson. Inc.

Jason Sanborn, CBF, Councilor
Credit manager


Chris Larson Fischer, Board Member
Collections manager 
Eide Bailly LLP 

Kristin Caswell, CBF, Board Member

Credit manager

Tennant Company





2017/18 Forius Business Credit Resources Board of Directors

Joy Mitchell, CCEChair - Member
Credit supervisor

Ryerson Inc.


Jon DeLaittre, - Member
Credit Manager
General Mills Inc. 


Fred Richards - Member
Credit & collections director

Johnson Brothers Liquor Company


Brett Wegner, Chair-elect - Member
Senior credit analyst

Cargill Inc.



Jeff Jiang - Nonmember


TransWealth Advisors LLC


Lisa Cordes  - Member

Accounts receivable director
Ceridian HCM


Kris Willardson, – Nonmember

Marketing director

Radius Track Corp.

Board Staff Liaison

Toni Nuernberg, CAE, CBF, CGA
NACM North Central


Ginny Briol, CPA


NACM North Central