Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Basic Financial Accounting Fall 2018
11/12/2018 » 3/4/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Manufacturing Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30:00 AM
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
NEW - CFDD Meeting - Reservations Due by December 14th
12/17/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Truck Group Meeting
12/20/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
CFDD Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 1st Monthly Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 
Promotional Products Meeting - January 13-14, 2019 - Las Vegas, NV
1/13/2019 » 1/14/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
Promotional Products Meeting - January 13-14, 2019 - Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
1/16/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
1/22/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
1/24/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
CFDD Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 1st Monthly Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
NF Winter Meeting, February 2019 - Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, FL
2/18/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida   
NF Winter Meeting, February 2019 - Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, FL

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
FI Winter Meeting, February 2019 - Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, FL
2/19/2019 » 2/21/2019
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida   
FI Winter Meeting, February 2019 - Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, FL
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4