Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Basic Financial Accounting Fall 2018
11/12/2018 » 3/4/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Truck Group Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Shared Services Group Meeting - January 2019
1/22/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
1/22/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
1/23/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
1/24/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
CFDD Meeting
2/12/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 
Credit Professionals Roundtable - Feb 2019
2/12/2019
Location: Cottage Grove, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am Networking & Breakfast
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 1st Monthly Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 
Manufacturing Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30:00 AM
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
NF Winter Meeting, February 2019 - Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, FL
2/18/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida   
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
FI Winter Meeting, February 2019 - Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, FL
2/19/2019 » 2/21/2019
Location: Palm Harbor, Florida   
FI Winter Meeting, February 2019 - Innisbrook Resort, Palm Harbor, FL

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
2/20/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Truck Group Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7