Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Shared Services Group Meeting - July 2018
7/18/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Truck Group Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
July Floorcovering Group Meeting
7/24/2018
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
NACM North Central / Forius Board Meeting & Dinner
7/26/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Meeting from 3:00 to 5:30 PM, followed by dinner
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
8/8/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Manufacturing Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Truck Group Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Promotional Products Meeting - August 22-24, 2018 - Huntington Beach, CA
8/22/2018 » 8/24/2018
Location: Huntington Beach, California   
Promotional Products Meeting - August 22-24, 2018 - Huntington Beach, CA
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
8/22/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
August Floorcovering Group Meeting
8/28/2018
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
2018 Central Region Credit Conference / Fall Forum
9/13/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8 AM - 6 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Truck Group Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
September Floorcovering Group Meeting
9/25/2018
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
9/26/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3