Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Business Credit Principles Fall 2018
9/10/2018 » 11/5/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
GETPAID User Meeting - Sept 2018
9/21/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8 - 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
September Floorcovering Group Meeting
9/25/2018
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
9/26/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Wholesale Wine and Liquor Professionals Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
CFDD Meeting
10/9/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
October Meeting Food Service & Supply - 1st meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Manufacturing Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30:00 AM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Food Processors Group Fall Meeting, October 15-17, 2018
10/15/2018 » 10/17/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Agri-Business Fall Meeting, October 17-18, 2018 - use link below to make hotel reservation
10/17/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Truck Group Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Shared Services Group Meeting - October 2018
10/23/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Data Privacy Issues for Business Owners
10/23/2018
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 am
 
October Floorcovering Group Meeting
10/23/2018
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3