Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
7/9/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Plumbing Group Meeting
7/21/2020
Location: Golden Valley   
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Promotional Products Meeting - August 6, 2020 - Virtual
8/6/2020
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
8/12/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Manufacturing Meeting
8/13/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
8/13/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Plumbing Group Meeting
8/18/2020
Location: Golden Valley   
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5