Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
5/28/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Promotional Products Summer Meeting - June 5-7, 2019 - St Pete Beach, FL
6/5/2019 » 6/7/2019
Location: St Pete Beach, Florida   
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Food Processors Group Summer Meeting, June 10-11 2019
6/10/2019 » 6/11/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
Food Processors Group Summer Meeting, June 10-11 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Agri-Business Summer Meeting, June 11th-12th, 2019
6/11/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
Agri-Business Summer Meeting, June 11th-12th, 2019
Wholesale Wine and Liquor Professionals Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 
Manufacturing Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Shared Services Group Meeting - June 2019
6/18/2019
Location: Burnsville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Truck Group Meeting
6/20/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 
SAP User Group Meeting - June 2019
6/20/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8 – 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
6/25/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
6/26/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
7/10/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5