Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Mechanics Liens and Bonds Seminar - Sept 2019
9/10/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 1-4 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 1st Monthly Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Truck Group Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
9/26/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Manufacturing Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Food Service & Supply Group - 1st Monthly Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Truck Group Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4