Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
4/23/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
5/8/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 1st Monthly Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
CFDD Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
Credit Congress & Expo
5/19/2019 » 5/22/2019
Location: Aurora, Colorado   
Credit Congress & Expo

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
5/23/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
5/28/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
6/25/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
7/10/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5