Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Truck Group Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
11/26/2019
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
12/11/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 
Manufacturing Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
12/18/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
12/18/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Truck Group Meeting
12/19/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Sunday, January 12, 2020

 
Promotional Products Meeting - January 12-13, 2020 - Las Vegas, NV
1/12/2020 » 1/13/2020
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
Promotional Products Meeting - January 12-13, 2020 - Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
124th Credit Congress and Expo
6/14/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4