Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Concrete Group Mtg w/Plbg, Floorcovering, & Mfg
4/21/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Plumbing Group Meeting
4/21/2020
Location: Golden Valley   
 
Office 365 – What Can It Do for You? - Online Training
4/21/2020
Time: 1 - 2 PM CT (11 am - 12 pm PT)
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
2020 Fresh Ground Networking Breakfast & Annual Association Meeting
5/14/2020
Location: Minnetonka    Time: 7:30am Registration
 
Food Service & Supply Group - 1st Monthly Meeting
5/14/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Plumbing Group Meeting
5/19/2020
Location: Golden Valley   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
5/20/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
5/20/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Truck Group Meeting
5/21/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
5/26/2020
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Food Service & Supply Group - 2nd Monthly Meeting
5/28/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Manufacturing Meeting
6/1/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7