Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Plumbing Group Meeting
6/16/2020
Location: Golden Valley   
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Truck Group Meeting
6/18/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
6/23/2020
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
7/9/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Truck Group Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Plumbing Group Meeting
7/21/2020
Location: Golden Valley   
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
7/28/2020
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Manufacturing Meeting
8/1/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Promotional Products Meeting - August 5-7, 2020 - Huntington Beach, CA
8/5/2020 » 8/7/2020
Location: Huntington Beach, California   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
8/12/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7