Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Truck Group Meeting
11/19/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
11/24/2020
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Manufacturing Meeting
12/1/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Food Service & Supply Group - Only Meeting
12/10/2020
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
Plumbing Group Meeting
12/15/2020
Location: Golden Valley   
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
12/16/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Wholesale Lumber Group Meeting
12/16/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
Truck Group Meeting
12/17/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

 
Floorcovering Group Meeting
12/22/2020
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Sunday, January 10, 2021

 
Promotional Products Meeting - January 10-11, 2021 - Las Vegas, NV
1/10/2021 » 1/11/2021
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Sunday, May 16, 2021

 
125th Credit Congress and Expo
5/16/2021 » 5/19/2021
Location: Kansas City, MO   
 
Displaying page 7 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7